WP Leader: Prof Assan Jaye - MRCG AT LSHTM

Deputy WP Leader: Mr. Dembo Kante - MRCG at LSHTM 

  • WP6.1: TOR for Training Selection committee
  • WP6.2: Annual Training Plan for each WP
  • WP6.3: Annual bioinformatics course at MRCG
  • WP6.4: Clinical Trial Monitors reciprocal monitoring programme.
  • WP6.5: Annual grant and manuscript writing workshop.
  • WP6.6: a survey of regulatory review practices
  • WP 6.7: WANETAM Ethics governance framework
  • WP6.8: Research Managers training course at MRCG
  • WP6.9: Project Management training.